Faculty & Staff

IMG_3708.jpeg

Aaron Landgrave 

Principal

alandgrave@biachicago.com

IMG_3704.jpeg

Beth Stoeckicht

Preschool 3

After Care

bstoeckicht@biachicago.com

IMG_3700 2.jpeg

Christin Nosko

Grades 2 & 3

Athletic Director

cnosko@biachicago.com

IMG_3713_edited.jpg

Andrea Bateman 

Director of Marketing & Enrollment

abateman@biachicago.com

IMG_3705.jpeg

Judith Acosta

Preschool 4

Spanish

jacosta@biachicago.com

IMG_3716.jpeg

Stephanie Patterson

Grades 4 & 5

spatterson@biachicago.com

IMG_3693.jpeg

Melissa Hernandez 

Office Administrator

mhernandez@biachicago.com

IMG_3709.jpeg

Carmen McKenzie

Kindergarten &

 1st Grade

cmckenzie@biachicago.com

IMG_3696.jpeg

Joe Dembowski

Middle School

Grades 6, 7, & 8

jdembowski@biachicago.com

IMG_6696 (1).jpeg

Shannon Mannikka

Preschool Aide