Faculty & Staff

Bateman_Mrs.7.JPG

Andrea Bateman 
Executive Director
abateman@biachicago.com

Acosta_Mrs. Judith3.JPG

Judith Acosta
Preschool 4
Early Childhood Director

jacosta@biachicago.com

IMG_6267.jpeg

Eva Katari
Preschool 3
ekatari@biachicago.com

 

McClary-Brown_Mrs. Marcia53.JPG

Samella Brown
PM Preschool 4
& Extended Care

sbrown@biachicago.com

 

Gomez_Mrs. Jaqueline30.JPG

Jacqueline Gomez
 Preschool Aide

IMG_6267.jpeg

Anna Sung
Kindergarten
asung@biachicago.com

Hernandez_Ms. Melissa34.JPG

Melissa Hernandez
Grades 1 & 2
mhernandez@biachicago.com
 

istockphoto-1273109788-612x612.jpg

Freata Gebremedhin 
Kinder & 1/2 Grade Aide

IMG_6270.jpeg

Daniel Jones
Grades 3 & 4
Athletic Director
djones@biachicago.com

IMG_6271.jpeg

Calie Noble 
Office Administrator
cnoble@biachicago.com

IMG_6270.jpeg

Elise Heinze
Grades 5 & 6
eheinze@biachicago.com

Snapchat-604728724.jpg

Elisha Neely
Academic Coach

Dembowski_Mr. Joseph18.JPG

Joe Dembowski 
Grades 7 & 8
Technology Director

jdembowski@biachicago.com

Hayford_Mr. John32.JPG

John Hayford
Title 1 Teacher