top of page

Faculty & Staff

5.JPG

Andrea Bateman 
Executive Director
abateman@biachicago.com

2.JPG

Judith Acosta
Preschool 4
Early Childhood Director

jacosta@biachicago.com

3 copy.JPG

Andrea Oliva
Preschool 3
Aoliva@biachicago.com

 

9.JPG

Samella Brown
PM Preschool 4
& Extended Care

sbrown@biachicago.com

 

21.JPG

Jacqueline Gomez
 Preschool Aide

70.JPG

Anna Sung
Kindergarten
asung@biachicago.com

32.JPG

Melissa Hernandez
Grades 1 & 2
mhernandez@biachicago.com
 

9.JPG

Patricia Solis De Zavala 
Kindergarten Aide

36.JPG

Daniel Jones
Grades 3 & 4
Athletic Director
djones@biachicago.com

60.JPG

Cali Noble 
Office Administrator
cnoble@biachicago.com

1 copy.JPG

Delaney Bonacquisti
Grades 5 & 6
dbonacquisti@biachicago.com

8.JPG

Elisha Neely
Academic Coach

14.JPG

Joe Dembowski 
Grades 7 & 8
Technology Director

jdembowski@biachicago.com

29.JPG

John Hayford
Title 1 Teacher

bottom of page