Faculty & Staff

Aaron Landgrave 

Principal

alandgrave@biachicago.com

Beth Stoeckicht

Preschool 3

After Care

bstoeckicht@biachicago.com

Christin Nosko

Grades 2 & 3

Athletic Director

cnosko@biachicago.com

Andrea Bateman 

Director of Marketing & Enrollment

abateman@biachicago.com

Judith Acosta

Preschool 4

Spanish

jacosta@biachicago.com

Stephanie Patterson

Grades 4 & 5

spatterson@biachicago.com

Melissa Hernandez 

Office Administrator

mhernandez@biachicago.com

Carmen McKenzie

Kindergarten &

 1st Grade

cmckenzie@biachicago.com

Joe Dembowski

Middle School

Grades 6, 7, & 8

jdembowski@biachicago.com

Shannon Mannikka

Preschool Aide

© 2019 by Bethesda International Academy.